A Club for Families of Twins, Triplets & More
Slider
Share This Post!

SFOM Events

Events and meetups are an important way that we serve our mission to build community and provide resources for families of multiples. Events are open only to current Seattle Families of Multiples (SFOM) members, unless otherwise noted.  If you are a prospective member interested in learning more about SFOM, check out our Year One Program, and we invite you to join SFOM today!

SFOM members are also invited to join our Facebook SFOM Members Forum for access to member-coordinated events.

For more event information and to RSVP.

First time logging in as a member?
Click button, then “Forgot Password?” to set up your login.


Current SFOM Events

  • Year One Meetings
    Open to current and prospective members who are pregnant with multiples or have multiples age 0-12 months.
    Member login to RSVP. Prospective members can RSVP on public Facebook events. Note: scheduled meeting topics may occasionally change based on the availability of our guest speakers.

    • Saturday, March 16 – Couple’s Relationship
    • Saturday, April 27 – Choosing a Guardian
    • Saturday, May 18 – Traveling with Twins+: Summer Edition
    • Saturday, June 1 – Starting Solids
    • Saturday, June 15 – Surviving the First Three Months
  • Providing Early Multiples Support (PEMS) Groups
    Groups starting in upcoming months (click the link for more information)
  • All-club Events and Meetups

    • Spring Consignment Sale – Saturday, March 2
    • PlayHappy Cafe Play Date – Wednesday, March 6
    • Happy Hour Playdate – Thursday, March 7
    • ParentMap Lecture Parent Meet-up – Thursday, March 7
    • Movie Meet-up at the Crest (Mary Poppins Returns) – Thursday, March 14
    • Board Meeting – Thursday, March 14
    • St. Patrick’s Day Family Playdate & Potluck – Sunday, March 17
    • Mommy & Me Storytime & Cookie Plate – Wednesday, March 27
    • Egg Stuffing Party – Thursday, March 28
    • Annual Spring Egg Hunt – Saturday, April 13
    • Book Club Outing Tara Westover Lecture – Sunday, April 14
    • Board Meeting – Thursday, April 18
    • Mother’s Day Clay Handprints & Gifts – Saturday, April 27
    • Parent’s Karaoke Night Out – Saturday, May 4
    • Imagine Children’s Museum – Saturday, May 11
    • Board Meeting – Monday, May 13
    • All-Club Event: Choosing a Guardian for your Child – Tuesday, May 14
    • May Book Club “Unsheltered” – Monday, May 27
    • Kingston Ferry Walk-on Adventure – Wednesday, May 29
    • Gymnastics “Dark Party” at Seattle Gymnastics Academy – Friday, May 31
    • SFOM Summer Picnic – Saturday,  July 6
    • Rasar State Park 3-Day Camping Trip (#1) – Friday-Sunday, July 19-21
    • Rasar State Park 4-Day Camping Trip (#2) – Thursday-Sunday, July 25-28
    • Rasar State Park 3-Day Camping Trip (#3) – Friday-Sunday, August 9-11

Coming Soon!
(not yet available for RSVP)


Past Favorites

    • Annual Pumpkin Patch Meet-up
    • Family Night & Potluck at Imagine Museum
    • Spring Egg Hunt
    • Bi-Annual Clothing and Gear Sale
    • Parent’s Night Out
    • Parent Lectures & Events
    • Book Club
    • Pottery Painting
    • Lil’ Diggers Playtime at Sandbox Sports
    • Play Happy Cafe and Ballard Playspace Meetups
    • Wild Lights at Woodland Park Zoo

For more event information and to RSVP.

First time logging in as a member?
Click button, then “Forgot Password?” to set up your login.

SFOM members are also invited to join our Facebook SFOM Members Forum for access to member-coordinated events.

Questions? Contact info@seattlemultiples.org.